Board of Education

Meet the Board

 

Heather Bass 
500 West 10th Street #159, Gilroy CA 95020
(408) 489-5559 
Term Ends: 2018

heather.bass@gilroyunified.org

H Bass.JPG

Mark Good  
750 Lepa Court, Gilroy, CA 95020
(408) 842-9033
Term Ends: 2016

good@garlic.com

 Mark Good.jpg
 

Patricia Midtgaard  
5175 Pacheco Pass Hwy, Gilroy,CA 95020
(408) 842-5746
Term Ends 2018

patricia.midtgaard@gilroyunified.org

 Web_Midtgaard.jpg
 

James E. Pace 
6815 Eagle Ridge Drive, Gilroy, CA 95020
(408) 605-3896
Term Ends: 2016

james.pace@gilroyunified.org

 JEPace  portrait.JPG
 

Linda Piceno 
895 Fillipelli Drive, Gilroy CA 95020
(408) 842-5294                                                   Term Ends: 2018

linda.piceno@gilroyunified.org

L Piceno.JPG

 

Jaime Rosso 
7810 Oak Spring Circle, Gilroy, CA 95020
(408) 968-0126
Term Ends: 2018

jaime.rosso@gilroyunified.org 

 Rosso.jpeg

Fred M. Tovar
11375 Susan Court, Gilroy, CA 95020 
(408) 750-7029 
Term Ends:2016

fred.tovar@gilroyunified.org 

 fred.png





 

Agenda and Minutes 

 Please click on the following links to view agendas:

Agenda Online (Effective 2015)

Archived Board Meetings (2014 and older)

Por favor haga 'clic' en el siguiente enlace de datos para ver la agenda más reciente :

Agenda de la Mesa Directiva de Educación Gilroy USD

 

2015 Board Meeting Dates
January 15, 2015
January 29, 2015
January 31, 2015*
February 5, 2015
February 26, 2015
March 5, 2015
March 19, 2015
March 25, 2015**
April 2, 2015
April 23, 2015
May 7, 2015
May 28, 2015
June 4, 2015
June 18, 2015
 
August 6, 2015
August 20, 2015
September 3, 2015
September 17, 2015
October 1, 2015
October 15, 2015
November 5, 2015
November 12, 2015 (Study Session)
November 19, 2015
December 10, 2015
 
*Board Retreat
** Joint City Council/GUSD Board meeting

 

<<
Sunday
6/28/15
Monday
6/29/15
Tuesday
6/30/15
Wednesday
7/1/15
Thursday
7/2/15
Friday
7/3/15
Saturday
7/4/15