Contact Directory Business Services Educational Services Human Resources Student Services Superintendent
About GUSD School Finder Schools Directory Schools Report Card
Board of Education How To Address The Board 2016 School & Committee Assignments Board of Education Goals and Objectives
Attendance/Challenge 5 Bullying Prevention Calendars CAASPP Testing Common Core District Dress Code District Homework Policy District Information Handbook District Wellness Policy Dual Immersion Program Facilities Master Plan FAQs GUSD Community Service Requirements No Child Left Behind News & Information Residency Verification Student Enrollment Transcript and Records Requests
SmartFind Express Teacher Resources District Employee Recognition Program
Board of Education

Meet the Board

           fred.png                    

  Fred M. Tovar 

            Board President  
  fred.tovar@gilroyunified.org 

           Term Ends 2016


 

Patricia Midtgaard  

Board Vice President  
patricia.midtgaard@gilroyunified.org

Term Ends 2018

 

H Bass.JPG


Heather Bass 

heather.bass@gilroyunified.org

Term Ends 2018

Mark Good.jpg


Mark Good  

good@garlic.com

Term Ends 2016

JEPace  portrait.JPG

 

James E. Pace 
james.pace@gilroyunified.org

Term Ends 2016

L Piceno.JPG

 

Linda Piceno 
linda.piceno@gilroyunified.org
Term Ends 2018

 

Rosso.jpeg

 

Jaime Rosso 
jaime.rosso@gilroyunified.org 

Term Ends 2018

 

 

Agenda and Minutes 

Please click on the following links to view agendas:

Agenda Online (Effective 2015)

Archived Board Meetings (2014 and older)

 

Por favor haga 'clic' en el siguiente enlace de datos para ver la agenda más reciente

Agenda de la Mesa Directiva de Educación Gilroy USD

2016 Board Meeting Dates

January 14, 2016

January 28, 2016

January 30, 2016*

February 8, 2016**

February 11, 2016

March 3, 2016

March 17, 2016

March 31, 2016

April 14, 2016

May 4, 2016

May 19, 2016

June 2, 2016

June 16, 2016

June 23, 2016 t 

August 4, 2016

August 18, 2016

September 7, 2016

September 22, 2016

October 6, 2016

October 20, 2016

November 3, 2016

November 17, 2016

December 15, 2016

 

*  Board Retreat

** Joint City Council/GUSD Board meeting

t   Special Meeting

All dates subject to change.