About GUSD Schools Directory School Finder Schools Report Card
Board of Education How To Address The Board 2015 School & Committee Assignments Board of Education Goals and Objectives
Contact Directory Business Services Educational Services Human Resources Student Services Superintendent Facilities Master Plan
Calendars CAASPP Testing Common Core District Dress Code District Homework Policy District Information Handbook District Wellness Policy Dual Immersion Program FAQs News/Information Residency Verification Student Enrollment Transcript and Records Requests GUSD Community Service Requirements No Child Left Behind
SmartFind Express Teacher Resources
Board of Education

Meet the Board

JEPace  portrait.JPG
James E. Pace 

Board President
james.pace@gilroyunified.org

Term Ends 2016

fred.png

Fred M. Tovar 

Board Vice President  
fred.tovar@gilroyunified.org 

Term Ends 2016

H Bass.JPG

HeatheBass 

heather.bass@gilroyunified.org

Term Ends 2018

Mark Good.jpg

Mark Good  

good@garlic.com

Term Ends: 2016

Web_Midtgaard.jpg

Patricia Midtgaard  
patricia.midtgaard@gilroyunified.org

Term Ends 2018

L Piceno.JPG

Linda Piceno 
linda.piceno@gilroyunified.org
Term Ends 2018

 

Rosso.jpeg

Jaime Rosso 
jaime.rosso@gilroyunified.org 

Term Ends 2018

 

<<
Sunday
8/30/15
Monday
8/31/15
Events
Wednesday
9/2/15
Events
Thursday
9/3/15
Events
Friday
9/4/15
Saturday
9/5/15

 

Agenda and Minutes 

Please click on the following links to view agendas:

Agenda Online (Effective 2015)

Archived Board Meetings

(2014 and older)

Por favor haga 'clic' en el siguiente enlace de datos para ver la agenda más reciente

Agenda de la Mesa Directiva de Educación Gilroy USD

 

2015 Board Meeting Dates
January 15, 2015
January 29, 2015
January 31, 2015*
February 5, 2015
February 26, 2015
March 5, 2015
March 19, 2015
March 25, 2015**
April 2, 2015
April 23, 2015
May 7, 2015
May 28, 2015
June 4, 2015
June 18, 2015
 
August 6, 2015
August 20, 2015
September 3, 2015
September 17, 2015
October 8, 2015
October 22, 2015
November 5, 2015
November 12, 2015 (Study Session)
November 19, 2015
December 10, 2015
 
*Board Retreat
** Joint City Council/GUSD Board meeting